Monday, September 6, 2010

Daniel Hannebery Wins 2010 NAB AFL Rising Star Award

Congratulations to Daniel Hannebery.

Hannebery was a unanimous choice as winner, receiving the maximum 45 votes from the All-Australian selection panel.

2/ Tom Scully (35 votes)
3/ Tom Rockliff (24 votes)
4/ Jack Trengove (11 votes )
5/ Ryan Bastinac (6 votes)

Posted via email from sportsfreak's posterous

No comments:

Post a Comment